Rachels doggy world

View All
4
Photos

Rachel G.

2 Testimonials
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Bulldog, German Shepherd Dog, Rottweiler, Siberian Husky, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Rachel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Rachel

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi Guys, My name is Rachel. I am available to walk your dog if you need me to :). I have owned a american bulldog/boxer, He was a strong guy, he loved people and loved to play. He taught me a lot about patience, being active and understanding. So i have good experience with them. i love all dogs and get on very well with them. So please feel at ease if you wish for my assistance in being your dogs carer for the day. I will 100% cater to the dogs needs to the second they are back with their owner.

I live in a one bedroom apartment. In Scarborough location with a great park near by, a nice trail to walk and a pet store just across the road from me. I know a lot of other lovely dog owners around the way too.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel

Rachel G.

2 Testimonials
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Rachel's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 17 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 17 miles
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
Rachel is very caring with dogs as she had her own and he was well looked aftered. She is a very responsible person ensuring dogs are looked aftered and treated correctly
Sep 2016
I have lived with rachel as we raised a dog together.. It was amazing to see her bond between our dog and her, she always had time for him. She is very loving towards other dogs, she is gentle, understanding and kind.