Rachel's Doggie Daycare

View All
17
Photos

Rachel S.

8 Reviews
7 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 44 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Skeeter
Mixed
Male
2 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Rachel

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had lots of animals all of my life. I rescued my dog Skeeter from the Humane Society when he was 3 months old, he is super friendly. I have doggy sat many of peoples animals without any issues. I do have many cats which I have rescued and some I have raised from a few days old. They are all used to dogs and will not attack if a new dog is around them. If your dog is unsure of cats I can always keep them seperated. I have a fenced in back yard where dogs can play and my house has many doors to keep the dogs with me where I'm at. I have 2 girls who love animals and they don't play rough and they are both in school during the day. I am a stay at home Mom so I will never have to leave the animals by themselves. I live in a neighborhood with sidewalks so I can take the dogs on walks with a leash. I also have experience with puppies who are not house trained and older dogs that need medications.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Can administer oral medicine

Rachel S.

8 Reviews
7 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 44 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Baths
$10 /bath
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I have known Rachel all her life and she is absolutely wonderful with pets. She loves all animals and is very careful, patient and understanding of their needs and behaviors. In my opinion she would make a wonderful petsitter.
8 Reviews
Our dog was treated like a queen. This was her first overnight, and she had a great time. Got to be where all the people were and got a super amount of personal attention. She also enjoys playing with the other dogs.
Daisy had a great time while she was with Rachel. We got regular updates and photos which helped ease our worries about our pet being taken care of.
Rachel is very nice and alway available
Read All 8 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!