Rachel's Dog Sitting Services

View All
7
Photos

Rachel A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Rachel's Resident Pets

Honey
Beagle
Female
96 old
Indie
Beagle
Female
24 old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Rachel

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs, I have 2 Dogs of my own. Honey is 8 years old and I love her with all my heart. She is one of the main reasons I have come to love dogs so much.She is certified to visit the elderly in retirement homes so she is very calm and sweet. My family recently got a new Dog named Indie whom we rescued from Beagle Rescue. She is great with other dogs even though she is shy around people.I take them outside to play every day and feed them in the morning and evening. I will treat your dog like one of my own, giving them lots of love. I also have volunteered at the Humane Society as a dog companion. My house has a large 1 acre yard for dogs to run around and play in. The dogs will be able to walk around the house as they like. I will play with the dogs as much as possible and give them lots of love. I have dog sat before and have references of people who have been happy with my services. I can send text message updates with pictures if preferred while you are away.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Rachel A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles