Rachel's Animal House

View All
4
Photos

Rachel K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Momma
Mixed
Female
4 yr 3 mo old
Stella
Shih Tzu
Female
0 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home

About Rachel

Hello, my name is Rachel and I am a stay at home mom. I do plan on doing this full time and I have a cat (she is listed as mixed on my profile), a pup named Stella who is a Shihtzu mix, and two smaller children who are both in school. The youngest goes to school from 8:15am until 1:45pm so if your pup is here before 8am and stays until after 2pm then they will be joining us on the walk there and back. We also have a large backyard so if you would prefer them to spend more time outside than inside please let me know so we can accommodate that. If it would make you more comfortable, you are welcome to schedule a visit/tour, we would be more than happy to accommodate you. We have hosted many of our family members dogs before and several of my friends and we look forward to hosting your friend too.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Rachel K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 19, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$40 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!