Rachelle doggie care

View All
11
Photos

Rachelle G.

$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachelle's Resident Pets

Bear
Male
8 old
yogi
Australian Shepherd
Male
1 1/2 old

Rachelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rachelle

I have to dogs and a cat.all love other dogs. I am a animals lover.. I have 4 kids 2 boys and 2 girls. Ages range from 24 to 8.. they are pet lovers also. We live close to a park where we love to walk are dogs.. are back yard has a privacy fence. For any pets to rome.
Im a stay at home mom. A are 8 year old is in gymnastics. The 10 year old plays the violin. And the 15 year old is in baseball. . The oldest works.. We are close family..
Read More about Rachelle...
Contact Rachelle

Rachelle G.

$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachelle's Home
$100 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Rachelle's Home
$75 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$55 /half-hour
$75 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$50 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!