Rachael's Pet Care

View All
6
Photos

Rachael R.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Rachael's Resident Pets

Tank
Great Pyrenees
Male
12 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rachael's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Rachael

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Rachael Reading. I have a dog named Tank. He's a hard head but he's very sweet and loving. I'm 20 years old living w my fiancé and his sister (for now) . I'm a big animal lover!! I'm a waitress at Chilis right now but I'm trying to find a permanent job taking care of animals. So I'm currently working around my current work schedule. I share a car with him so traveling shouldn't be a big deal depending on where it is, but I can do just about anything with dogs. I can shower and shave them, I follow your rules as well. Need more details? Please ask! I'm happy to answer anything!(:
Read More about Rachael...
Contact Rachael
Can administer oral medicine

Rachael R.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Rachael's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services