Quarry Hill Farm Dog Care

View All
11
Photos

Nichole B.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nichole's Resident Pets

Sadie
Labrador Retriever
Female
12 yrs. old
Penny
Mixed Breed
Female
3 yrs. old
Goats
Male
0 yr 7 mo old
Picasso
Male
1 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds, Horses or other large farm animals

Nichole's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Nichole

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Nichole. I have two children 10 and 5, two dogs Sadie and Penny, two rabbits, ducks, goats and or pig Charlotte!! We are a very loving family who are opening our hearts and home to make sure your animal is loved while you are gone. We are a 6 acre farm set back from the road on a hill. I am always home so your babies have free roam of the house! I am excited to meet you!
Contact Nichole
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Nichole B.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nichole's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Nichole's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Wonderful! Nichole is easy going, responsive and understanding. Perfectly easy dog sitting, no fuss. I drove my pup an hour away to have him stay with Nichole and family they have a beautiful home with great woods and garden set back off the road. Totally great experience all around.
Read More...
Nichole took such great care of Nino (my Bunny)! She even sent me pics and texts to tell me how he was doing. I will definitely use her great services again!