Quality Time Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Taylor B.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Taylor's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Taylor

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

My name is Taylor Barry and I promise to love your dog just as much as you do! I grew up with dogs, a miniature poodle and a golden retriever to be exact, so I'm familiar with big or small breeds. I spent 4 years working at the Agoura Hills Animal shelter so I have lots of experience with abused and special needs dogs. I have experience with pet sitting, house sitting, dog walking, feeding, bathing, socializing and even training dogs. I am familiar with many types of leads such as gentle leaders or step in harnesses. My girlfriends dog recently passed away so we miss having a furry friend around the house to pet and love! Because of Taco (may he rest in doggy heaven) I also have experience with special needs dogs who require medication, constant care, crate training, or special diets.
My apartment has hardwood floors with lots of soft rugs so your pet will be comfy, plus, in this pet friendly house dogs are allowed on the furniture or in our bed!
As I am currently between jobs/working from home I am home all day every day so I can provide your pet with uninterrupted attention (lots of love, lots of walks, and lots of treats!) so if your dog has separation anxiety I'm the sitter for you! I miss having a furry friend at home! If you are going on a trip or simply just busy, you can trust me with your pup!
Read More about Taylor...
Contact Taylor
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Taylor B.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Taylor's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Taylor's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Taylor was super sweet accommodating and flexible. Most importantly my pups didn't seem stressed or anxious when I picked them up... just happy. She sent plenty of videos and updates. She even let them sleep in the bed with her! They got the Royal treatment for sure.
Read More...