Quality care because we care!

View All
6
Photos

Megan N.

1 Review
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
German Shepherd Dog, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Megan's Resident Pets

Dr. Wu
Shih Tzu
Male
6 yr 3 mo old
Apollo
Not known
Male
15 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Megan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Megan

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I are experienced pet owners, and he used to manage a pet store for 5 years. We are responsible pet lovers. We currently live in a 2,600 sq. foot home with our 2 children under 2 years old. Your dogs will be cared for in a nice, clean, home environment. We have a large backyard with sun and shade and a very tall wood fence. Our dogs have never bitten or harmed anything or anyone. They love other dogs! If you need your dog watched for a night, we would be happy to do it for you...just ask!! :)

A great perk of leaving your dogs with me is I can bring dogs into my office so they can come to work with me and play with other small dogs if you would like! If not, my husband works less than 2 miles from our home and can visit them throughout the day for potty breaks and some play time.
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Advanced senior issues

Megan N.

1 Review
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Check-ins
$10 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
1 Review
Megan and her family were super awesome taking care of my baby! I hadn't used this service before and was pleasantly pleased. I can tell how much Barkley enjoyed their family because of how happy and in a good mood he was when I picked him up. He is still on our same schedule after staying for 5 days & I couldn't have been more happy. Hope to use them again if/when we vacation in the future.
Read More...