DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Quality, Affordable Pet Care

View All

Kyle S.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1 min
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kyle's Resident Pets

5 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Kyle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kyle

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
As the owner of one very well behaved dog, it is in her best interest that we have some other dogs around from time to time! I am currently employed part-time, and with an entire lifetime of experience, figure maybe I should take a shot at getting paid to do something I love, while also fulfilling the needs of my dog at the same time. I love pets, and am willing to accept almost anything into my home!. I have a small apartment, so pets would have full access to the whole place, with frequent walks, bathroom breaks, and a small outdoor balcony area. Your pet will be alone for no more than 3-4 hours, and usually not at all!
Read More about Kyle...
Contact Kyle
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kyle S.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1 min
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 8, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kyle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kyle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Kyle was very easy to work with (like dealing with late drop off times and stuff) and his dog Mara is super sweet! I would highly recommend him and his fiance.
At the last minute, Kyle and Erica came to our rescue by graciously hosting our dog for a few days over Thanksgiving. They are both incredibly kind, capable, and savvy dog owners who know just how to make a newcomer feel comfortable. Their dog was a wonderful companion to Max, and everything felt "good" from booking to drop-off. Our flight was unfortunately delayed coming home, and put us back in Seattle way after midnight. Without hesitation, Kyle and Erica offered to host him for an extra night. Our dog came home happy, with empty food bowls and a wagging tail. So glad to have found a great vacay spot!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!