QQ's Home

View All
5
Photos

Xiaoran S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Xiaoran's Resident Pets

QQ
Border Collie
Female
3 yr 9 mo old

Xiaoran's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Xiaoran

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Welcome to QQ's Home. I am a sweet Border Collie girl who is ready to play with any guests. My parent would like to take care of your dog while you are out and treat them as family.

We live in a Condo with large grass area. I am really freedom in my home and my parent take me out three times a day. On Weekend, our family will have fun in dog park with others. If your dog will live in my home, we will be stick to the daily routine of your dogs trying to make the home feeling.

We can only board two dogs at one time because we want to be responsible for them. Also, please provide the proof of vaccine of your dogs.

If you need our service, please make appointment for the Meet-n-Greet! Hope to see ya.

Read More about Xiaoran...
Contact Xiaoran

Xiaoran S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 4, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Xiaoran's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles