Pure Doggy Bliss!

View All
5
Photos

Jackie L.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jackie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jackie

Hi! I'm Jackie and I am currently a second-year Biology major at the University of California, Santa Cruz. I enjoy being outdoors and playing various sports like soccer and basketball. I absolutely love hikes on campus as well as hikes around the rest of Santa Cruz. I have my own car so I am more than willing to take your dog where he/she desires! (dog park, beach, etc.) I do not have any allergies to fur/dander. I have three years of experience with animal care. Every summer I dog sit for people who live around me. I have worked with dogs from Golden Retrievers to Chihuahua's so I know a lot about what it takes to successfully take care of dogs. I am extremely responsible and organized so I can assure you that your dog will always be fed and paid attention to on time! A potential dog vacay with me would include a walk in the garden in my condo complex! There is also the Shelter Lagoon that leads to the beach if guest dogs are ready for a 3 mile+ walk! We could go play fetch at the park or just stay inside if it's cold! I like to see how the guest dogs feel when they come, if they're tired or look cold I usually make fun things like an indoor obstacle course!
Read More about Jackie...
Contact Jackie

Jackie L.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jackie's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Jackie's Home
$55 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!