PUPular in Washington Heights

View All
4
Photos

Carly O.

2 Testimonials
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Carly's Resident Pets

Peevie aka Pet Peeve
Shih Tzu
Male
5 yr 0 mo old

Carly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Carly

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!
I'm Carly, and my dog loving boyfriend Chris and I live with a shih tzu named Peevie. He's my Pet Peeve!!! He's vaccinated and has a big personality! I am a singer and I am often working from home and can have another dog in the apartment with me during the day. We are clean and we have toys to share and we have a wonderful dog park nearby. I will take the dogs out for walks and to the park, at least three times daily or according to what you wish!!! We always have music or the tv on and provide comfortable places to sleep and rest. We have heat, air conditioning, and dogs are allowed on furniture and can sleep in our bed! Fresh water and food is always available. I have been in the pet care business on and off for 3 years.
Read More about Carly...
Contact Carly
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety

Carly O.

2 Testimonials
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 3, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carly's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Carly's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Jan 2017
I have known Carly Ozard for over 15 years. If its one thing we have in common, its our love for dogs. Any time we see a dog on the street, we always make an effort to say hello to the dog-no excuses. It's second nature to her. She has adopted over 3 dogs in her lifetime ,as she a major activist for adoptions and making sure a dog can get a home. Her constant love for animals has made its way in to every aspect of her life. Working with DogVacay would further extend her compassion and passion to help other dog lovers find comfort with pet sitting and walking. Making sure our little furry friends find comfort when owners cannot be around can be stressful. Knowing the Dogs are in Carly's care would absolutely put owners minds at ease. She's like the fun aunt...for dogs. She is not only loving but extremely responsible. I hope Carly can find a future for the DogVacay family.
Read More...
Dec 2016
First and foremost, Carly adores dogs and basically ALL animals. She treats them with compassion, is responsible, and understands their individual personality and sense of humor. Carly has had dogs all her life, and caring for them is like second nature to her. I would trust her with any of my animals.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!