Pup's Paradise

View All
9
Photos

Miranda F.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Miranda's Resident Pets

Lacy
Mixed Breed
Female
2 yr 1 mo old
C.J.
Pomeranian
Male
4 yr 10 mo old
Sophie
Other
Female
1 yr 8 mo old
Lana
Bulldog
Female
0 yr 11 mo old

Miranda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Miranda

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a college student living with my fiancé in an apartment that has an on-site dog park as well as two others a short drive away. I have two dogs. Lacy is a chihuahua mix that I rescued. She loves all animals and people. C.J. is my fiance's 4 year old Pomeranian. He is more anti-social. He prefers to lay on the cool kitchen floor and occasionally will play with Lacy throughout the day. We also have a cat named Sophie. She is your typical anti-social cat that is constantly napping. I am welcoming all small and medium sized dogs. I am suggesting that only non-timid dogs board here. My dogs while friendly, are quite confident & can sometimes be too invasive into another's personal space especially at meeting time. That may cause extreme nervousness in an already timid dog, causing a bad experience. I am available for day care, overnight boarding, as well as baths. My pups are my children and I will treat yours the same way.
Read More about Miranda...
Contact Miranda
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Miranda F.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 16, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Miranda's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Miranda's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Miranda and her fiance were amazing. They took great care of our fur baby, Penny. It was a last minute request (the night before Thanksgiving) and they were so nice. I really appreciate everything.
Miranda and her fiancé Zack toke care of my puppy for 4 days. Both of them are great. I was very glad to keep my puppy with them. They send me and my fiat pics every day and respond whenever I or my fiancé text them. My puppy looked very happy and very healthy. They take of him and of his feeding. I will certainly take my puppy to them whenever I'm out of the town and not taking him with me. Thanks Miranda and Zack , I was very nice to meet u.
Read More...