DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Pups' New Home, Spoiled!

View All
16
Photos

Ariel and Jeremy J.

38 Reviews
27 Repeat Guests
$33/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Mastiff, Bullmastiff, Great Dane, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier, Alaskan Malamute, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Miniature Bull Terrier, Samoyed, Neapolitan Mastiff, Siberian Husky, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Ariel and Jeremy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ariel and Jeremy

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! Welcome to my page and thanks for visiting!

My name is Ariel. I have a great passion and love for animals, especially dogs. I love them as much as myself. Out of town for travelling? A late night date? If you are looking for a responsible, loving and caring person to take great care of you beloved doggie(s) and love him/her/them as much as you do, you’ve found the right person!

I have 6 years of experiences of taking care of my dog and my friends' and clients’ dogs. I am now living in a pet-friendly house, with secured gardens for dogs to play safely, a nice and quiet community to walk dogs. Working from home allows me to have a very flexible schedule to have lots of time and energy to take great care of your dogs and play with them. From being a dog sitter for almost one year, I have sit over 200 dogs and gained rich experiences in sitting many kinds of dogs of different sizes. I love ALL the doggies I’ve taken care of and have built very good relationships with their owners. Most of them became my regular clients. I enjoy being with the doggies, and ALL of them enjoyed staying with me, too. I look forward to making a great home for your beloved babies.

Why I love dog sitting
I have been a dog lover for more than 10 years. I had a dog named Eric and he is living with my parents now. I fed him, cleaned him, played with him and love him as my family.
I have dogs almost every day, and many times more than one dog. I can't describe how many joy they brought me. What I love most about dog sitting? The way they welcome you when you come back home, the look in their eyes when they want to say “I love you”, the warmth of their little body when they snuggle with you on the bed, the wet and tickling licks they give you... so much joy and fun. Dog sitting has become a part of my life.

About my yard
It is a secured little garden with fences, which will prevent doggies from getting lost (I will keep a close eye on them of course). It is pet friendly. There is a small valley in the back of the house, safe and quiet, great for dog walking.

How does it work?
Contact me and be warmly received – meet me with your babies – set up the dropping/picking up time – dropping off your babies – happy happy stay -- picking up and going home with happy and well-cared doggies.
When dropping off, please bring food, bowls, bed/crate (dogs can feel free to sleep in my bed too), toys (if applicable), collar, leashes, potty pads (if applicable), medicine (if applicable), and anything your dogs will need.

Where your doggies will stay?
Cage/Kennel free (unless you require dogs to be in a cage), anywhere in the house.

What their daily schedule will be in Ariel’s house?
Let me know your care instructions, feeding routine, potty routine and walk routine of your dogs, and I will provide their needs.
If not instructed specially: At least 3 walks per day (unless instructed otherwise): a quick potty break in the morning (between 7:30 am-8:30 am, a long walk in the afternoon/evening (between 2 pm – 6pm), a walk/potty break at night before sleep. The schedule will be very flexible and adjusted to your caring instructions too.
If I sit multiple dogs at the same time, I will feed them separately.

What do I need to know about your doggies?
Are all shoots updated? Are they friendly to people and other dogs? Have they had any issue with other dogs/people in the past? Do they have any special needs (such as, do they prefer eating alone? Do they love certain toys more than anything and don’t like to share? Do they like to sleep under the table or in a crate? Anything special about your dog is very important to me and to the safety stay of your dogs. I will set up and keep a profile for your dogs so I will remember everything when they come next time.)

Please let me know if you have any questions. I look forward to meeting you and your pups! They will have a new loving mom, a second home, be spoiled, be happy and satisfied! Don’t wait any more, just contact me.:)

Boarding Requirements / Disclaimers:

At this time we are unable to sit the following breeds:

-Pitbull / Pitbull mix
-Huskies

All dogs must be up to date on shots before the beginning of the stay.

We do charge a an extra $10 on major holidays per dog but we only charge it for the day that is a holiday.

Any stay that intersects thanksgiving, Christmas, or New Years we charge 35 per night for the entire stay.

Puppy Rate: All dogs under 1 year old will have a rate of 35 per night for boarding and 30 per day for daycare.


Thanks we look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Ariel and Jeremy...
Contact Ariel and Jeremy
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Leash Pulling

Ariel and Jeremy J.

38 Reviews
27 Repeat Guests
$33/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ariel and Jeremy's Home
$33 /night
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ariel and Jeremy's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/day
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
38 Reviews
Ariel and Jeremy were great. They were prompt to respond to communications and very accommodating. Loved the daily photographs of my pups. My pups seemed to have had a good time and loved hanging with them and the other pups!! Thank you guys!!
As usual, great and caring hosts.
Jeremy was great and accommodating. He also sent photos throughout my dog's stay and she seemed happy and well taken care of.
Read All 38 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!