Pups in the Village

View All
4
Photos

Alexandra K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alexandra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Alexandra

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am that annoying person who stops you in the middle of the street to pet your dog. I will hug it and kiss it and cuddle it if you will let me.

I had a dog once and her name was Mackenzie. I got her when she was 8 weeks old and we grew together for 2 whole years. She was very loving and friendly and boy was she excited (golden retriever, husky mix).

When I was on my summer break I got a job where I needed to travel. My aunt had a very aggressive pup, except when she was with Mackenzie. My aunt took Mackenzie for a few months and the two dogs became inseparable. At this point I knew I shouldn't take Mackenzie away from her best friend and let her continue to be a therapy dog for the other,

It was very hard letting her go, and not cuddling her everyday, but I do still get to visit my baby from time to time.

I love dogs and don't think I'm ready to fully replace Mackenzie but I could use some serious puppy snugs!

Thank you in advance!
Chelese
Read More about Alexandra...
Contact Alexandra
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Alexandra K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexandra's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Alexandra's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!