DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!


View All

Brady C.

1 Review
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brady's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Brady

I am a Database Programmer who works from home, so your dog will get 24/7 attention!

Under my care, your dog will get at least 3 walks a day.
15 min in the morning
30 min or longer at lunch
15 min at night
I love jogging with dogs and playing fetch with them!

If it's during the weekend, I'd take them out to Central Park/Prospect Park/UnionSq Park.

I'm a huge pet lover but currently do not own a pet, so your dog will get my full attention.

There is a Petco and a Vet within a block from my house so I can easily meet any of your dog's needs.

I'll also send constant picture updates so you can see how happy your dog is :D

My house is 3 stories and has a fenced in backyard. and I'd love your Dog/Puppy like they were my own!
Read More about Brady...
Contact Brady

Brady C.

1 Review
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970


Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brady's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Brady's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
1 Review
Toby had a great experience, thank you for everything.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!