Puppy Sitter in Williamsburg

View All
4
Photos

Lisa B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lisa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Lisa

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Lisa and I would love to watch your dog! I've grown up with pets and wish I had the time to have one while living in Williamsburg, Brooklyn. I work a 9-5 job, as does my roommate, so I feel it is not the right time to have one of my own. However, Friday-Sunday I am completely free and willing to watch yours. I am open to over-night stays and have a decent size back yard to let your dog roam free. I am very compassionate towards animals and have a lot of experience with all sorts of breeds. I grew up with a dachshund with semi-agressive behavior so I am good with small dogs and I've walked and taken care of retired greyhound dogs that have been abused with previous owners. Contact me and we can chat about possible accommodations for your pet!
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior

Lisa B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!