DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Puppy Playhouse

View All
3
Photos

Hailey B.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Hailey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Hailey

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Hailey. I am a college student living in the Summit-University area with my boyfriend, Austin. We are major dog lovers and have always had them growing up. I have a super flexible schedule (as does Austin), huge yard, live in a great, safe neighborhood for walking, and have a park across the street where lots of other doggies seem to hang out with their owners. Our yard is not currently fenced in, but the large park across the street is partially fenced in. I usually go on runs every morning, and would be happy to bring along a furry companion. So, your pup will have a lot of time to run and play, on and off of their leash. I can usually do 2-3 walks per day, and will not leave animals unattended for more than an hour. Dogs of all ages will enjoy their time here! :)
Read More about Hailey...
Contact Hailey
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Hailey B.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 5, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hailey's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Hailey's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
I've never had to board my dogs before so leaving my two fur friends was difficult. However, Hailey and her boyfriend Austin made the entire process so great. They updated me daily on how the dogs were doing with pictures and text messages which made my vacation more enjoyable. Upon picking up my dogs, I was greeted with wagging tails and endless kisses from the dogs telling me they are happy and had a great stay. I recommend Hailey and her boyfriend Austin to anyone looking for an awesome experience for their dogs. We just got home and my younger pup is already snoring in her bed from the fun! Thank you Hailey and Austin!
Read More...
Hailey is a very good and dedicated dog sitter. she updated me with every details about my dog by pictures and text messages... she took my dog out every morning and evening on a walk/run.
Hailey was great. She and her boyfriend watched Casssidy for a week. When I dropped Cassidy off she was a bit nervous, when I picked her up she didn't want to leave. I know she got lots of attention and walks. I would recommend! She was good about replying on how Cassidy was doing and even sent a few pictures. Thanks Hailey!
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!