Puppy Playdate

View All
12
Photos

Ursula K.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ursula's Resident Pets

Norman
Fox Terrier Mix
Male
4.5 old
Chester
Terrier Mix
Male
3 old

Ursula's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ursula

Hi, my name's Ursula and I'm the proud owner of two pups named Norman and Chester. They're both rescue dogs that I adopted when they were young and timid and didnt know where to turn for a friend. 4 years later they are happy, healthy and very playful. They love to have puppy play dates with other dogs, especially Chester!

I know how hard it can be to find doggy care for your dogs when you have to travel. Being a dog owner, I know how stressful it can be. You can trust that I'll take amazing care of your dog while you're away and keep you updated with lots of pics.

I live in an apartment in the hills below the Hollywood sign and take my dogs hiking almost every weekend. There is also a great dog park close by where your dogs can get lots of excersize and have a good ole run around.

I look foward to meeting you and your dogs! Woof
Read More about Ursula...
Contact Ursula

Ursula K.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ursula's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night