Puppy play time / work from home :)

View All
15
Photos

Hayley W.

5 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$43/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Hayley's Resident Pets

Rosa
Poodle
Female
3 yr 6 mo old

Hayley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Hayley

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!

We are an Australian couple residing in Williamsburg with our little lady Rosa! We are true dog lovers and look forward to meeting your four legged friend!

We offer overnight boarding for when you go on holidays and day-care for when your pooch is in need of a crew to hang out with whilst you are at work. We are super-responsive and try to be flexible to changes and last minute bookings.

About Us
I work mostly from home on weekdays, so I'm in and out of the apartment. I like to take my dog miniature poodle Rosa for a couple of walks around the neighborhood during the day and to the McCarren Dog Park across the street. We also like to play fetch in the evening.

On weekends, my husband and I tend to start the day with a walk to grab coffee and then to the dog park. We love the community atmosphere there and having an opportunity for our dog to socialize. Then we are in and out of the apartment for the rest of day.

Our dog Rosa loves to play and then she loves to sleep! Then she loves to eat and then play again. She would very much welcome a small friend to spend time with at home! I love being able to give Rosa the opportunity to play with friends at home! We have a large open plan living space, so they will have room to play. We are pretty relaxed in our home environment and like our furry friends to feel the same.

We don't have an outside area within our apartment, so it would be important that any dogs we host are appropriately house trained for New York living :)
Read More about Hayley...
Contact Hayley
Can administer oral medicine

Hayley W.

5 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$43/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hayley's Home
$43 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Hayley's Home
$34 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
5 Reviews
Hayley was fantastic! Our dog, Hopper,
had never done a Dogvacay before and he seemed so relaxed and happy at Hayley's house.
She sent us lots of pictures so we could stay connected. And she was available to answer questions. She was great! I highly recommend her.
Read More...
Hayley was great! Super friendly and polite. She sent through several pictures and updates for Alaska. Aly got on really well with Hayley's dog Rosa and everything was really easy. Would definitely have Hayley dog sit again.
Hayley was wonderful with our pup! She's a lovely person -- cheerful, responsible, and a good communicator. Rexi is still a puppy and quite a handful, but Hayley stepped up to the challenge of keeping him active and happy. We left Rexi with Hayley for 3 nights, and we received lots of great photos/videos while we were away. It was clear that our dog was having a great time playing with Hayley's dog. Because her location is so close to the park, our puppy got a lot of exercise and sunshine. We will definitely contact Hayley when we need a dog sitter again. Thank you so much Hayley! Rexi misses you and Rosa!!!
Read More...
INNNNNNCredible. Hayley and her husband (Michael?) are such incredible hosts. Nacho got along so well with Rosa. I got at least 2 pics per day of them along with status updates. Definitely trust her and I can't wait to book again! It was my first time using DogVacay and I couldn't be happier.
Read More...
I couldn't have been happier with our dog's time by Hayley, her husband, and their dog Rosa. Daily updates with photos allowed us to feel comfortable. Our dog, Ellis, had such a great time with Rosa that he was clearly disappointed when he had to leave.

I couldn't recommend enough choosing Hayley as a sitter and we will surely turn to her again when the need arises!
Read More...
Read All 5 Reviews