Puppy Play Day/Boarding Services
View All
5
Photos
Amanda B.
Peoria, AZ 85383
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amanda's Resident Pets

Oliver
Shitzu-Cocker Spaniel
Male
3 old

Amanda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Amanda

We would love to take care of your puppy while you are away. My family consists of four, dog loving children and a very happy, social puppy. Oliver is a 3 year old shitzu-cocker spaniel and loves to play. Your four-legged friend will get lots of attention, exercise and love in our house! I am self-employed and work from my home office. You can rest assured that your precious pet will not be left alone or crated all day long. We have a good sized back yard with grass, shade and plenty of room to run. We offer doggie day care and/or overnight boarding.
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Amanda B.
Peoria, AZ 85383
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 29, 2014

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services