Puppy party at Courtneys

View All
7
Photos

Courtney O.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Courtney's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Courtney

23 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Courtney, I'm a 22 year old college student who loves animals. I've raised every kind of animal, from snakes to ducks. I am a very hardworking, loving individual who will make sure to take care of your baby as if they were my own. I've raised multiple breeds of dogs, and I do not discriminate. I don't care about age, size, or breed, I get along with all animals. Your baby will not be locked up, ever. Coming from somebody who has taken care of animals with separation anxiety, I will be sure to provide the upmost of care. No restrictions when it comes to where they feel comfortable sleeping, whether it be in my bed with me or on my couch. I live about 100 yards away from a dog park, where your puppy can play to their hearts content. Typically your dog will be walked three to five times daily. There are no other dogs at my home, but I can provide an array of toys for them to play with. I can bathe your dogs, practice new tricks, and much more! Board your animal with me and you will not regret it, we will have a cuddle party all night, they might not want to come back.
Read More about Courtney...
Contact Courtney
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Courtney O.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Courtney's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Courtney's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Courtney is awesome! She used to come dogsit my australian shepherd/Chihuahua mix. He is very hyper and requires tons of attention. She lets him sleep in her bed and she taught him a bunch of tricks. Sometimes I think she likes animals more than she likes people. 10/10 would recommend.
Read More...