Puppy Paradise!

View All
6
Photos

Andrea S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Andrea's Resident Pets

Krishna
Boarder Collie Mix
Male
1 yr 5 mo old
Dusty
Plott Hound Mix
Male
1 yr 9 mo old

Andrea's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Andrea

I'm a person who loves to be outdoors, take my dog for a walk and while my roommate is gone I help her with her dog as well. Krishna and Dusty love to play together, love other dogs and I frequently take them to the dog park in the complex to run and play. I don't always have Dusty out of his crate when my roommate is not home, he's technically not my responsibility. I give each dog undivided attention so they can each feel special. I also only host one dog at a time, so your dog will only be around my 2 dogs when they stay.
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea

Andrea S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 27, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Baths
$10 /bath