Puppy Paradise

View All
8
Photos

Thamyris P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Thamyris's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Thamyris

Hi , My name is Thamyris P. and I am from brazil , I am current Studying at an english program at Suffolk University . I am 20 years old and I have 2 dogs in my home country,one Shih Tzu , he is 5 years now and 1 siberian husky who is 2 years now and love being on ar conditionar all day and I really love love them, I miss them so much and I would love to have a pet I can be with and give lot lot lot of love and play a lot with them.I absolutely would Give a lot of care for the dog as much as I would give to my own and make sure that he does not feel lonely while away from his family. I am going to study veterinary in the next fall and i am completely in love with animals, dogs and cat .
Read More about Thamyris...
Contact Thamyris

Thamyris P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Thamyris's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!