Puppy Paradise - Alex - WNY, NJ

View All
5
Photos

Alexander H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Alexander's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Alexander

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My home is kept very clean and has plenty of room for all sorts of activities so please make sure to bring your pets favorite toys and gadgets. A typical day will also most likely include a trip to the local dog park just down the block so make sure to tell me how your pet interacts with other animals.

My experiences with dogs have always come from a place of love and care since a very young age. I have never owned a dog myself, but animals have a natural inclination for me and I for them.

For many years of my childhood my parents and I would travel up to twice a year to the Dominican Republic where I would feed and sometimes shelter (to my mothers reluctance) some of the nearby street dogs, those where some of the happier moments as a kid growing up.

Being an only child, when I wasn't away with my parents, I would spend most of my time in the downstairs apartment with my cousins and their Maltese Melki where I would feed, babysit, medicate, clean, etc. Family friends would even leave their pets with me as they left for vacation because of the immediate bond that would form.

Animals and I go way back. You can be sure that your beloved with receive nothing but loving attention from myself and my parents. Look forward to meeting you both!
Read More about Alexander...
Contact Alexander
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Alexander H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexander's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Alexander's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services