Puppy Lover Care
View All
3
Photos
Estefany R.
Phoenix, AZ 85023
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Estefany's Resident Pets

Blacky
Labador
Male
2 months old

Estefany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Estefany

I love dogs!! :D I have pets of my own and we love them as if they where my own children.
I have always had dogs living in my home since i was little. I want to have this experience working with dogs because my future is to be a vetenarian. I am willing to pick up and drop off pets. Am an awesome host because me and your pets will go on adventures together. You and your puppys will want to come back. I will walk them to the park where they can run around with me. I will give them warm bubbly baths that they will love. I will play with them all they want and when they are tired they will be sleeping in a nice quiet and peaceful place.Not only is it going to be fun and peaceful but it will also be a safe enviroment. I will also be ontop of the shcedual and if the owner has any requirments I will be happy to serve them.
Read More about Estefany...
Contact Estefany
Estefany R.
Phoenix, AZ 85023
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Estefany's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Estefany's Home
$80 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services