Puppy Love & Play Time
View All
25
Photos
Jessica M.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
6 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's Resident Pets

Cubby
Mix
Male
1 Year old

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessica

We live in a spacious home on 1+ acres with our pup, Cubby who will turn 2 in December. The house has plenty of room indoor and outdoor for the pups to run around. Cubby has LOTS of energy and LOVES playing with other dogs. I work from home so I'll be at the house with your pup the majority of the time - day and night.

We enjoy going on walks and playing outside any chance we get! I'm always snapping pictures/videos and will definitely keep you updated throughout the entire vacay!

I am not Dog CPR certified, but I am CPR/AED certified for humans which is very similar to administering CPR on animals.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Jessica M.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
6 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 23, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
References Checked
Our team reaches out to each of our host's references to provide an extra level of confidence and verification.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$32 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$7 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
Jessica was great with Ted. Definitely a recommend!
This was my first time using DogVacay, and it could not have been better. Jess is fabulous, very flexible, and easy to schedule with. My dog and hers hit it off! She sent lots of pictures, and I saw that my dog was very happy and even got tired out playing with her Cubbie! I had no worries while I was gone for the weekend. If I have any more trips, I will definitely ask Jess to watch my dog.
Read More...
Jess was wonderful. She took great care of Hobbes and we loved receiving the photos and messages. We were completely relaxed on our vacation knowing that Hobbes was in loving hands. Thank you so much!
I've had nothing but a positive experience with Jessica. Thanks for being flexible with the pick-up time! My dog, Chloe, had fun staying at her place and playing with her pup, Cubby. You won't be disappointed! She's such a thoughtful, accommodating host.
Read More...
This past weekend was my first time using DogVacay and Jess made the experience so great. She sent pictures and updates and I had no worries about my dog Jolene the entire time I was gone. When I picked up Jolene she was happy and exhausted, a perfect combination! I will definitely use Jess in the future and highly recommend her!
Read More...
Jessica was very responsive to my emails and phone calls. She was very flexible with my times and gave me a great quote for daycare. Our dogs had the same amount of energy and LOVED playing with each other. She sent me photos during the day. My only regret is that she will be moving away in October.
Read More...
Read All 6 Reviews