Puppy Love-Doggy Licks

View All
7
Photos

Annamaria M.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Annamaria's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Annamaria

I have been caring for dogs and puppies for 15 years. I can also care for a special need dog. I had to give shots for a diabetic older dog. I am called a dog whisperer because dogs take to me and feel such love and trust. They can get on the sofa and sleep on my bed. I am always home. My son who is 27 lives with me as well. Your pet will be loved and cared for just as you do. I would need food, bed, if used, toys, treats and anything they love. I will walk the doggy and play a lot. I live in an apt, 3rd floor. It does have a big lot in the back. Very nice. My daughter is a vet assistant and is 2 blocks away. Anna.
Read More about Annamaria...
Contact Annamaria

Annamaria M.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 17, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Annamaria's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night