Puppy Love

View All
9
Photos

Amy S.

$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amy 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Amy

I am a full time mommy and manager at a restaurant here in town. I don't have a pet of my own anymore, but absolutely love animals. I have a young daughter that loves animals as well, so your pet would need to be good with children. I live in a good size apartment building on the bottom floor that is always clean and full of entertainment. There is a large park located right behind my complex that welcomes dogs daily. I work a full time schedule, but can provide care times/appointments a week in advance. I'm just looking to add some excitement to my daughter's life and mine. Animals are a joy for us!
Read More about Amy ...
Contact Amy

Amy S.

$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amy 's Home
$32 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Amy 's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$40 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!