Puppy Love

View All
9
Photos

Carrie P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Carrie's Resident Pets

Julie
Pit bull
Female
3 old
Fatty
Mixed bread
Male
3 old
Ned
Golden retervier
Male
2 old
Daisy duke
Golden retriever and pit bull mix
Female
1 old

Carrie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Carrie

Hello I'm Carrie I love animals especially dogs! Growing up my family have always had alot of dogs. We have four babies now and my mom has nine so we are lovers for animals. You can be sure your sweet babies will be taken care of in our home. We are up at 6am we have some outside time then back in and they have play time in our area down stairs. Our dogs eat breakfast around 8-9am then were back outside for a hour or so or ill do one by one dog walks thru out the day this is how we run our home just loving playing and walking them making sure they have my full attention. Also don't worry about it if you baby has an in door accident our floor is concrete so no harm done. I hope you will give me a chance to watch your babies.
Read More about Carrie...
Contact Carrie

Carrie P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carrie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Carrie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day