Puppy Love

View All
5
Photos

Jessica S.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's Resident Pets

Sadie Lou
boxer
Female
3 yr 6 mo old

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessica

I've always had a sweet spot for 4 legged family members. I will give your pup all the love I give to my own boxer pup. I have a very flexible job at a salon, allows me to take time off as needed. I live an apt complex that had a dog park in it. I take my dog 2x a day. My dog is very good with others and will keep your baby occupied as long as he or she is good with others. My apt has a back yard with an easy accessible doggy door and a patio.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica

Jessica S.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
1 Review
Jessica did a great job with Zoey. Not only did she seem very happy when I picked her up, but right when we got home all she did was sleep for the rest of the day. Obviously she was getting lots of play time. I would highly recommend