DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Puppy Central!

View All
15
Photos

Allie L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Allie's Resident Pets

Mia
Labrador Retriever
Female
1 yr 7 mo old
Duke
Labrador Retriever
Male
1 yr 7 mo old
Fred
Labrador Retriever
Male
13 yr 7 mo old

Allie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Allie

I have two 12week old pups as of 10/12/2015. They are my pride and joy! They love going to the dog park with me and our trips to go get doggie ice cream down the road. I work from home part time. I have been breeding and raising Labs since I was a child. My family is the one who got me into it! My two pups are spoiled rotten! there is no doubt about that! I also have experience in hunting dogs! I can also train and groom will not shave but bath and nail trimming. The pictures that I posted are pictures of me and my dogs threw out the years! I've had any where from a bloodhound to a pit bull, to great Dane or a terrier. And muts.
Read More about Allie...
Contact Allie

Allie L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 19, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Allie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
Daycare At Allie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Training
$20 /hour
Grooming
$20 /min
$60 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!