DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!


View All

Christina E.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Christina's Resident Pets

5 old
6 old

Christina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Christina

I'm a certified Elementary school teacher. I'm a mother of a 4-year-old boy and engaged to a wonderful man. Over the summer, I'm going to have a whole lot of free time! We have two dogs inside of our house. They are both so sweet and gentle. We love how easy-going they are with other animals and people. We don't have just one, but TWO large backyards at our home. We live in a very quiet neighborhood that is great for long walks and hanging out. I would love to host your pet for as long or as short as you need! You can rest assured knowing that your pet will be treated like a queen/king and will receive the best care!
Read More about Christina...
Contact Christina

Christina E.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 1, 2013


Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
Daycare At Christina's Home
$10 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$5 /half-hour
$ /hour
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!