Puppy Beach Retreat!

View All
13
Photos

laughlin m.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

laughlin's Resident Pets

mela
Australian Shepherd
Female
6 yr 6 mo old

laughlin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About laughlin

Hey Guys,
My names Laughlin. I'm a semi retired gay man living on funky Venice Beach! I moved here 8mths ago from Texas to escape the weather. My apartment is decent sized and on the boardwalk. I own my sweet "Miss Mela" a 6year old albino aussie. We take long walk daily by the beach and to the dog park(its 2 minutes away) I have owned dogs throughout my life. I have raised many dogs along with my 2 kids and now a grandchild. My grown son is a Zoologist ,animal behaviorist, and is teaching me to dog train(I think I'm already better than him ,he disagrees lol). Meanwhile I will be keeping dogs in my home and loving them,walking them,taking and picking them up or whatever they or their owner may need! I do not smoke drink or drugs....Come see me thanks!
Read More about laughlin...
Contact laughlin

laughlin m.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 30, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At laughlin's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$65 /night
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Daycare At laughlin's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Training
$30 /hour
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services