DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Puppies fun outdoor times

View All
8
Photos

Josy S.

1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Josy's Resident Pets

Leia
Female
0 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Josy

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I am Josy, 30 years old, I just moved to LA and I had to leave my beloved dog in Europe - I miss her so very much!!!
I am a musician and I am looking for some extra jobs, I love animals especially dogs and would love to take care for your puppy while you are working, or if you are out of town, etc… Because I have quite a lot of free time at the moment, I am pretty flexible.
No matter if big or small, breed or mutt, they are all adorable and I would be happy to care for of them :)

Because I am living in a house with 2 bulldogs and 2 cats, I can for now only offer dog walking and taking care over night at your home.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Josy...
Contact Josy

Josy S.

1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 21, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!