Pup-Walk

View All
2
Photos

Aaron J.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

About Aaron

Put your dogs into my hands and off we go! I'm a 26 year old aspiring business owner that lives in Woodside with my girlfriend who is also a huge dog lover.

I will provide your dog with exercise where he/she will find the most fun in obtaining a long and healthy life. Patience, care and love is the three values in which I see myself most fit in giving your dog a fun experience.

My routines will include picking your dog up then walking your dog around the neighborhood. If a local dog park is available, I would be sure to include this during his day out.
Read More about Aaron...
Contact Aaron

Aaron J.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 50 miles