Pup Sanctuary of Fun

View All

Stephany K.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 1.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephany's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Stephany

Mid-twenties Photographer, working mostly from home. So, best case scenario, you'll end up with nice photos of your prized pooch. I live near prospect park so walks are a lot of fun. I've loved and cared for dogs since before I could walk so I'm a natural. My apartment is very spacious and cozy, not much to knock over if your lil guy is rambunctious, but lots of comfortable space to chill if your pup is more into that. I don't have any dogs of my own, but I do have a boyfriend who is very helpful and loving with our four-legged guests.
Read More about Stephany...
Contact Stephany

Stephany K.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 1.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 14, 2016


Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephany's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Stephany's Home
$55 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Stephanie was great with our super energetic and playful boxer. It was easy to coordinate with her and we loved getting the pics of him while we were away.
Stephany was wonderful with Loki. She was loving and confident in caring for her. She sent me photos and videos which was really helpful in keeping me connected. She was always available when I reached out to check in with her. I would definitely recommend her.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!