Pup Pup HOORAY!

View All
9
Photos

Maxie F.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Maxie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Maxie

Hii,

My love for animals came a bit later in life - my uncle is a vet so I've grown up around dogs, but my mom was allergic, so I never really knew what it was like to care for a pup of my own.

Flash-forward years later (and a lot of dog sitting for family and friends) ... I now truly understand why having a dog in my life is so important to me. I would like to get one of my own in a year or so, but before I make the life-long commitment, I am looking to dog-sit on here.

I live in a spacious converted mansion-style apartment with a sizable backyard and a park steps away from my house. I also love to walk, and would likely take your dog out for about 3+ hours a day. On weekends you can find me outdoors and exploring parks and hiking trails around the GTA.

I do work fulltime in Marketing (and as a side-passion am certified as a natural healthcare practitioner) That being said, I am typically out from 9am - 6pm on weekdays.

I hope you like what you have read - please write me if you have any questions at all.

- Maxie
Read More about Maxie...
Contact Maxie

Maxie F.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 23, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maxie's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night