Pup Pleasers

View All
11
Photos

Baylee S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Baylee's Resident Pets

Boo
Boxer
Male
2 old

Baylee's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Baylee

I live in a spacious apartment, with tons of room outside for walks and play time. I have a 2 year old all white male boxer (Boo) who love to interact with other dogs. Boo and I often go to the Kennesaw dog park. I spoil Boo and treat him like a child. I would love to spoil your pup and treat them like my own while you are away!
I have many years experience working with dogs. Growing up my father andni volunteered for a rescue group in my home state of Iowa where we took in many dogs and got them healthy and adjusted to their new lives as spoiled and loves puppies. I began dog sitting when I moved to Georgia in 2009 for college.
Read More about Baylee...
Contact Baylee

Baylee S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Baylee's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$75 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Baylee's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services