Pup N' Play

View All
7
Photos

Angela P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Angela's Resident Pets

Bear
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Angela's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Angela

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
***PLEASE READ BEFORE BOOKING YOUR RESERVATION***-----> We currently offer overnight stay, day care, and bathing for dogs 40 pounds and under at this time. Dog walking and home visits/ check-ins are offered to dogs of all sizes. Please send us a message prior to booking if you have any questions or would like to know if we are able to accommodate your pets' needs. We are strict with our cancellation policy.

ABOUT OWNERS:
Hi there,

Our names are Angela and Brandon. We are originally from Southern California and currently live in North Phoenix. We absolutely love it out here. We also have a passion for animals, so much so that we have our own: a 4 year old female Border Collie mix named Bear and a 9 month old female ferret named Star. Brandon and I have over 22 years of experience caring for dogs and other animals as we are lifelong pet owners so far. You name it and between the both of us we've probably had it has a pet. We both currently work during the weekdays full time, but are looking to transition soon to be available full time for our pets and yours.

ABOUT PUP N' PLAY:
Your pups will be in good hands whether it be during their stay, walks and bath time with us or during our thorough home visits/ check-ins with them. They will be provided with lots of love, cuddles, petting time, play time, bathroom breaks and walks/ adventures. They will be fed and have access to water throughout the day, toys, snacks and an air-conditioned living space.

The pups will have access to small areas in the front and back of our apartment (supervised of course) as there are no fences. We are located just a couple of minutes away from a dog park, where we can take them to play and have fun.You will also get daily updates sent in the form of pictures/ text messages or messages via the DogVacay website to know how your pup is doing in our care, unless you request less frequent updates.

All reservations are booked via the DogVacay website and are on a first come first serve basis. I will confirm your pups' stay once the booking is complete.

DROP OFF AND PICK UP SCHEDULING:
Drop off and pick up times for daycare, overnight boarding and bathing are between 8am-9pm Arizona Time. We are flexible with home visits/ check- ins and walks. Please send us a message first to see if we are able to accommodate your needs before booking.

Thank you for taking the time to view our page and we hope to meet your pup pups soon!

~Brandon and Angela
Read More about Angela...
Contact Angela
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Angela P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 21, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angela's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Angela's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services