Pup Fun House
View All
4
Photos
Meg B.
Phoenix, AZ 85021
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Meg's Resident Pets

Scarlett
pitbull
Female
0 old

Meg's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Meg

I have a huge back yard and I usually love to become involved with the pups activities and become so drawn into the fun with the pup. I also have a bunch of toys and a really roomy house, I have a three bedroom house and only two of us live here. I have a lot of experiences with animals especially with Dogs. I would treat the pups/dogs as if they were my own babies. It makes me feel good knowing they are happy and comfortable and then I can sit at ease. :)
Read More about Meg...
Contact Meg
Meg B.
Phoenix, AZ 85021
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Meg's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Meg's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles