Pup Fiction

View All
6
Photos

David G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

David's Resident Pets

PENNY
Terrier-Mix
Female
12 yr 6 mo old

David's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About David

Howdy!

David here :)

I'm currently an employee for a video game company here in Austin. Dog owner for 20+ yrs. Video Games and Animals are my life. So if I can make money, involving both, then I'm a happy man :)

I currently work throughout the week, with Tues/Wed being my weekend. Since I am new to Austin, my weekend (and time before and after work each day) is completely devoted to spending time with my terrier Penny :p

I live in a large apartment, that I keep clean and cool every day, so my little one has plenty of room to play in while we hide from the Texas sun. When its time for our daily walk we have the entire large complex to roam safely in :)

The photos are of my Livingroom and my Study. The Study is basically a large bedroom with only chew-toys and guest water/food bowls. Penny drinks out of them even though she has my room with her own stuff in it haha

Penny is a little terrier I rescued from a shelter around 8 yrs ago now. She is my everything. She's great with other dogs her size, but easily intimidated by those larger than her. So I'm open to caring for other small dogs :)
Just so she can enjoy her time with her new soon-to-be little pals :D

P.S. Your dog/s will be very well taken care of. They will be fed, walked, and if its too darn hot outside, they have a nice cool place to simply relax. I would treat them as if they were my own fur-children. I am very responsible and take pride in what I do.

Feel free to contact me for further info if interested!
Read More about David...
Contact David

David G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 10, 2013
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At David's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At David's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services