Pugs R Us- Doggy daycare

View All
23
Photos

Stine A.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stine's Resident Pets

Bella
Pug
Female
5 yr 2 mo old

Stine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Stine

Hi dog lovers!

I am a 31 year old girl from Norway living in Manhatten with my fiance and my dog Bella, a four year old Pug. Growing up I had a dog for 15 years, so I'm a big animal person, and especially love dogs. I definitely know how it feels to have to leave your dog with someone else when you are going on vacation or work so I promise to take very good care of your dog and threat him/her as if it were my own. As I don't work and have a ton of spare time I will socialize, play and cuddle with your pup. I am also an active person and like to go long walks. My experience as a RN and a dog owner has showed me how to take good care of a dogs wellbeeing and health. This is something I find very important so you can feel 100% confident with leaving your dog with me.

Our home is a cozy dog friendly apartment in West Village with lots of space.

On request I will also send you photos, videos and emails on how your puppy is doing. I am available monday- friday.

Note:
It is importent that your dog is used to other dogs and that he/her is housebroken. My dog is very well behaved, good trained and used to other dogs.

You wont find a better home for your dog than this!

Regards, Stine A.
Read More about Stine...
Contact Stine

Stine A.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 17, 2014

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Stine's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Review
Stine was an amazing host! Her apartment is great and she has an awesome pug that played with my two dogs while I went to the beach for the day. She texted me photos and videos and took great care of my dogs. 100% recommended!