Pugs and poodles and more...oh my!

View All
4
Photos

Lisa-Marie W.

Online Now!
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Lisa-Marie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home

About Lisa-Marie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have loved dogs and been surrounded by them for my entire life. When I was born, my parents were already parents to a very human-esque Sheltie called BeeBop. Also in my life was my Grandmother's darling Schnauzer, Buddy. Growing up, my family also included Cheyenne, a sweet Golden Retriever, and Zinfandel (Zinny), a feisty, sassy little Schnoodle. The friendships that were established between myself and these dogs created a lasting imprint on my life. I can't go anywhere without stopping to meet every dog I come across. They fill me with such joy!
After moving to Los Angeles, I started to watch many dogs in the apartment complex I was living in. I gained experience in housing pets in my own home, as well as staying with them in their homes. I have lots of energy and enjoy taking dogs for long walks and hikes. Your pet will get plenty of playtime, love, and care.
I do live in a studio, so at this time I am mainly available to watch small to medium dogs. There is a little patio area where they can spend some outside time, as well as many parks and hiking trails nearby.
I have experience with puppies (including as young as 2-3 months), as well as older dogs (up to 14 years). I do prefer to work with dogs that are good with other dogs and people, as I live in an area where there are many of both. However, I will care for your dog just the same even if they don't get along so well with others!
In addition, I also have a lot of experience with cats and kittens. If you need your feline looked after as well, I am willing and able.
Read More about Lisa-Marie...
Contact Lisa-Marie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Lisa-Marie W.

Online Now!
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 16, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa-Marie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Lisa-Marie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$24 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services