Pug owner, Dog Lover, Picture taker

View All
4
Photos

Jikaiah S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jikaiah's Resident Pets

Mr.Peepers
pug
Male
9 old

Jikaiah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jikaiah

I have watched friends other small friendly dogs and loved having another pet in the home as well did my 9 year old mellow pug. I live 2 blocks from Huntington Park (by Grace Cathedral) and take my dog there twice a day.as well as my building has a pet courtyard. I also work a 5 min walk from my home which makes it easy for me to come home through out the day as well as i make my own schedule and have a lot of flexibility. I have had my pug for 9 years and especially love other smushy faced furry friends. I have been involved in multiple pet groups and love anything to do doggies. I also do pet portrait photography.

Dogs under 30lbs would be best suited.
Read More about Jikaiah...
Contact Jikaiah

Jikaiah S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jikaiah's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$75 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Jikaiah's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services