Pucks Playground

View All
4
Photos

Kimberly H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Kimberly's Resident Pets

Leda Mae
Australian Shepherd
Female
6 yr 11 mo old
Dexter Roy
Australian Shepherd
Male
1 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kimberly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Kimberly

29 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
For close to 50 years, pets have been part of my life. Beginning with a pet rat (really!), a hamster, and pet mice, then moving on to cats, and dogs, I've had a love affair with animals. My husband and I also volunteered and raised and trained Guide Dog puppies, and my profile photo was taken at a walk-a-thon with two of our graduated puppies. We've rescued thin-and-bone Dobies, and always adopt our animals from shelters. Your pet will be well taken care of and enjoy fun time with Leda Mae and Dexter. My two cats - Puck and Bratt - are accustomed to dogs running in and out of the house. Pool fun is also available, and as a telecommuter, I am always home. We start our day with a breakfast around 5 AM, then a run through the sprinkler and a game of catch. We come in and relax while mom is working, take a few quick pottie breaks, and then enjoy an afternoon swim, with mom trying to convince Leda that her fur will NOT make her sink - and of course we have to play more catch! Dinnertime is around 4:30 - 5 PM, with a short walk when the sun starts to go down, and bedtime is usually around 10 PM.
Read More about Kimberly...
Contact Kimberly
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Kimberly H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kimberly's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Kimberly's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!