DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Presley's Pleasant Pet Services

View All

Presley A.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Presley's Resident Pets

Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
1 yr 9 mo old
Mixed Breed
7 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Presley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Presley

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Presley Adams. I grew up in Seattle, Washington and was given a cute little Jack Russell Terrier when I was 12 by my parents. We grew up together and when I turned 18 I moved to Hawaii for college, leaving him behind with my parents because a dorm is no place for a dog. I recently graduated and finished working a few summer seasonal jobs in National Parks. My boyfriend of 2 years and I have settled down in Chattanooga for at least a year, possibly a few. We recently adopted a lovable and sweet male American Staffy named Stevee from a shelter. We also adopted my boyfriend's parent'a dog since they are no longer able to care for her. She is a mixed breed named Kelby and also very sweet. Stevee and Kelby love to play and entertain each other out in our yard and through out the house. They are both very friendly with other dogs. Personally, my hobbies include anything to do with being outside, cooking, traveling, and art. Please feel free to contact me regarding a questions you may have! I can't wait to meet your baby!
Read More about Presley...
Contact Presley
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Presley A.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 1, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Presley's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Presley's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
$15 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!