Premium Pet Sitting & Daycare

View All
8
Photos

Meghan W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Meghan's Resident Pets

Zeus
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
2 yr 3 mo old

Meghan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Meghan

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Meghan and I am a pet lover and advocate located in NH. I have over 25 years of experience with animals (starting at a very young age) and currently specialize in dog training and socialization. I am a college graduate with a focus on medical science. My family and I love to travel, go on hikes, visit beaches and just enjoy everything our beautiful state has to offer. I have a 2 year old Pit Bull mix who is the biggest baby and cuddle bug you will ever meet. We rescued him from Arkansas as he was on the euthanasia list and was days away from being put down. His owner became sick and could no longer care for him and so we feel extremely blessed to be able to give him his forever home. He is extremely friendly with everyone he meets and just wants to be held and snuggled all day and night.
I have a beautiful home with my husband and two amazingly well-behaved children with an almost football-sized fenced-in backyard! Nothing would make me happier then to provide my services to you and your lifelong companion!
Read More about Meghan...
Contact Meghan
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Meghan W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Meghan's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Meghan's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$40 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services