Pre-Vet Student who loves animals!

View All
9
Photos

Lorianne D.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Lorianne's Resident Pets

Gracie
Australian Shepherd
Female
3 yr 10 mo old
Jack
Australian Cattle Dog
Male
4 yr 1 mo old
Kitty
Other
Female
2 yr 10 mo old
Loretta
Australian Cattle Dog
Female
3 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lorianne's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lorianne

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Your pets will be in EXCELLENT hands if you choose me as your caregiver. I love all animals, and am currently attending university of north Texas to eventually pursue my DVM and specialize in either small animal/exotics or Zoology (I'm still making up my mind). I am comfortable giving shots and oral medication. I have given my dogs their yearly vaccinations (except rabies-my vet does that) myself since 2012. My three are well behaved for the most part, and are friendly with other dogs. I take frequent trips to the wiggly field dog park, so if you are okay with it, I am happy to take your pups there as well. There are also trails in the back that we can walk. I am a full time student during the fall and spring, and most of my classes are in the morning. If your pets stayed at my house, they would be crated while I was in school, and would not be left alone for longer than a few hours. As soon as I get home, I take my pups on a walk and cuddle with them :) unless your pup needs to be taken out more frequently, they will be taken out probably 3-4 times a day. During the summer, I am working as a waitress and will be gone about 4-5 hours at a time.
Read More about Lorianne...
Contact Lorianne
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Lorianne D.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 21, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lorianne's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Very flexible and easy to work with!
She was great with Gypsy and did everything she could do to help out with my crazy schedule.